Miami

Miami is an ANNY city

The ANNY fashion scouts keep a constant eye on Miami, inspired by the city's brilliant colors and lifestyle as they come up with new trends. And thus the ANNY collection is constantly being expanded by the nail polish trends of tomorrow!

city of beautiful colors

Miami is probably the most colorful city in the world. The morning starts off in an upbeat mood, thanks to the dazzling blue sky. Walking down the legendary Ocean Drive, one’s eye is drawn to the mint-green balcony fronts, which immediately bring to mind ANNY's "Green Meets Mint." The hunt for new trends also takes the fashion scouts to Little Havana. This neighborhood provides a glimpse into the culture of Latin America, with its warm yet strong colors – like "Summertime" from ANNY!

city of super-hot fashions

Miami Fashion Week represents a superlative of the most stunning colors. It is here that the next season’s swimwear fashions are defined. Sassy styles and dazzling colors clearly reflect the designers’ objective: Stand out at any price! For the 2011 beach season, nails will be glowing in ANNY's brilliant "Sunshine In My Heart," with its tones of yellow!

city of beach parties

When the sun goes down in Miami, the fun truly starts. People head off to the biggest, most famous beach parties in the world, held, for example, in Mango’s Tropical Cafe in Miami Beach or at Nikki Beach on Ocean Drive. Sun-bronzed models in neon-colored bikinis dance to the beat of the trendiest DJs. And there's plenty in South Beach for those who'd prefer to keep their trousers on as they party: This is where superstars like Prince and Ricky Martin have their own bars and clubs.

Miami

Miami ist eine ANNY-Stadt

Die ANNY-Trendscouts behalten Miami stets im Auge und lassen sich von der Farbenpracht und dem Lifestyle der Stadt zu neuen Trends inspirieren. Damit wird die ANNY-Kollektion stets um den Nagellack-Trend von morgen erweitert!

Stadt der Farbenpracht

Miami ist die wohl farbenprächtigste Stadt der Welt. Der Himmel sorgt mit seinem strahlenden Blau schon morgens für gute Laune und beim Spaziergang auf dem legendären Ocean Drive bleibt der Blick an den mintgrünen Balkonfassaden hängen, die sofort an ANNYs „Green Meets Mint“ erinnern. Die Jagd nach neuen Trends führt auch ins In-Viertel Little Havana, das einen Einblick in die lateinamerikanische Kultur gewährt. Hier dominieren warme, aber kräftige Farbtöne – wie „Summertime“ von ANNY!

Stadt der heißen Trends

Für ein Farbenhighlight der Superlative sorgt die Fashion Week Miami. Denn hier werden die Swim-Trends der nächsten Saision bestimmt. Freche Schnitte und stechende Farben, das Motto der Designer ist klar: auffallen um jeden Preis! Zur Badesaison 2011 leuchten die Nägel übrigens in ANNYs Gelbton „Sunshine In My Heart“!

Stadt der Beach Partys

Wenn die Sonne in Miami untergeht, fängt der Spaß erst richtig an. Gefeiert wird auf den größten und berühmtesten Beach Partys der Welt! Die steigen beispielsweise im „Mango’s Tropical Cafe“ in Miami Beach oder „Nikki Beach“ am Ocean Drive. Braungebrannte Models in neonfarbenen Bikinis tanzen hier zum Beat der angesagtesten DJs. Wer die Hosen beim Feiern lieber anbehält, wird in South Beach glücklich: Hier besitzen Superstars wie Prince und Ricky Martin ihre Bars und Nachtclubs.