Los Angeles

LOS ANGELES IS AN ANNY CITY

The ANNY fashion scouts keep a constant eye on Los Angeles, turning to  the city's glamour and lifestyle for inspiration in developing new trends. The ANNY collection is thereby constantly expanded with the nail polish trends of tomorrow!

CITY OF THE STARS

More stars live in Los Angeles than in any other city in the world! Tom Cruise, Eva Longoria, Victoria Beckham: The rich and the beautiful own magnificent villas in the very upscale suburb of Beverly Hills. In West Hollywood, Angelina Jolie debarks from her limousine and Paris Hilton sips champagne on the terrace of La Poubelle. Life is never boring here. Shimmering film premieres and other events take place here daily – where the celebrities are only too happy to stand in the limelight of the flashing paparazzi cameras.

CITY OF DESIGNERS AND TRENDSETTERS

Los Angeles is the home of the world's most expensive shopping street: Rodeo Drive! Everyone who's anyone in the world of fashion has a shop here. Trendsetters, on the other hand, find their inspiration on Melrose Avenue, which is dominated by young avant garde designers and second-hand shops. Tattoo art also leaves lasting impressions here. The latest favorite design – red retro cherries – has provided the inspiration for ANNY's "Only Red" color.

When the sun goes down, the stars and wannabe celebrities make their way to Sunset Strip, to be seen by the crowds. And thanks to the brash neon lights and brightly glowing nail polish shades such as ANNY's "Just Pink," that's no problem, even at night. The most popular locations include the legendary Viper Room, where the It girls, actors and musicians get together to celebrate until the wee hours of the morning.

Los Angeles

Los Angeles ist eine ANNY-Stadt

Die ANNY-Trendscouts behalten Los Angeles stets im Auge und lassen sich vom Glamour und Lifestyle der Stadt zu neuen Trends inspirieren. Damit wird die ANNY-Kollektion stets um den Nagellack-Trend von morgen erweitert!

Stadt der Stars

In keiner anderen Stadt der Welt leben so viele Stars wie in Los Angeles! Tom Cruise, Eva Longoria oder Victoria Beckham: die Reichen und Schönen besitzen prunkvolle Villen im Nobelvorort Beverly Hills. In West Hollywood steigt Angelina Jolie aus ihrer Limousine und Paris Hilton schlürft auf der Terrasse des „La Poubelle“ Champagner. Langweilig wird es hier nie: Täglich finden schillernde Filmpremieren oder Veranstaltungen statt, auf denen sich die Stars nur allzu gern ins Blitzlichtgewitter stürzen.

Stadt der Designer und Trendsetter

In Los Angeles befindet sich die teuerste Einkaufsstraße der Welt: der Rodeo Drive! Jeder, der in der Modewelt einen Namen hat, ist hier vertreten. Trendsetter hingegen finden in der Melrose Avenue ihre Inspirationen. Hier dominieren flippige Jung-Designer und Second Hand Shops. Auch die Tattoo-Kunst sorgt hier für bleibende Eindrücke. So lieferte das derzeitige Lieblingsmotiv der roten Retro-Kirsche die Inspiration der ANNY-Farbe „Only Red“.

Wenn die Sonne untergeht, schwirren Stars und Möchtegern-Promis an den Sunset Strip, um gesehen zu werden. Was dank knalligen Neonlichtern und bunt leuchtenden Nagellackfarben wie „Just Pink“ von ANNY auch bei Nacht kein Problem ist. Zu den beliebtesten Locations zählt der legendäre „Viper Room“. Hier tummeln sich It-Girls, Schauspieler und Musiker und feiern bis zum Morgengrauen.